My life according to the Beatles.

Using only SONG NAMES from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions.. ( I picked the Beatles because there are so many songs to choose from… some answers were hard to pick!)

Pick Your Artist : The Beatles

Are you a male or female? She’s a Woman

Describe yourself: I am the Walrus

How do you feel? Free as a Bird

Describe where you currently live:  Yellow Submarine

If you could go anywhere, where would you go? Octopus’s Garden

Your favorite form of transportation: Drive my Car

Your best friend is:  Lovely Rita

You and your best friends are: Just Happy to Dance with You

Favorite time of day: A Hard Day’s Night.

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called? The continuing story of Bungalo Bill.

What is life to you? Real Love.

Your fear: Badboy

What is the best advice you have to give? Let it Be.

Thought for the Day: Happiness is a Warm Gun

how I would like to die:  The End.

My soul’s present condition: I’m So Tired.

My motto: Ob-la-di-ob-la-da

Your favorite color is: Strawberryfields Forever

If you could change your name, what would it be? Sexy Sadie

Something you are looking forward to:  Watching Rainbows

the_Beatles_wallpaper_1920x1200
I have no idea how to post a link-up but i’d love to see what you all come up with!

Leave a Reply

